← Back to the checker

Delete my data

Enter the email address you gave us. We will send you a link to confirm the deletion (valid for 24 hours). After you confirm, your name, email address and phone number are erased from all your checks.

Used our Telegram bot? Send /delete to the bot to delete everything linked to your Telegram account.